Arkansas Funeral Directors Association

Inspiring excellence in service for funeral professionals

Executive Board Members

Scott Berna

President
Berna Funeral Home
P.O. Box 8982
Fayetteville, AR 72703

PH: 479-521-5000
scott@nelsonberna.com

Ladonna Smith

President-Elect
Davis-Smith Funeral Home
P.O. Box 1250
Glenwood, AR 71943

PH: 870-356-2114
info@davis-smith.com

Ciley Castillo

Vice President
Powell Funeral Home
PO Box 650
Bald Knob, AR 72010

PH: 501-724-3201
cileycastillo@yahoo.com

David Tucker

Secretary
Roller-Swift Funeral Home
P.O. Box 563
Osceola, AR 72370

PH: 870-563-6578
tuckerd@rollerfuneralhomes.com

Robert Kaelin

Treasurer
Moore’s Chapel
206 West Center Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701

PH: 479-442-7314
robert@bernafuneralhomes.com

Tom Compton

Policy Board Representative
Roller Funeral Homes
P.O. Box 25440
Little Rock, AR 72221

PH: 501-225-0818
comptont@rollerfuneralhomes.com

Kenny Culpepper

Past President
Griffin-Culpepper Funeral Service
P.O. Box 319
McGehee, AR 71654

PH: 870-222-3232
kculpepper59@gmail.com

Chad Gallagher

Executive Director
Legacy Consulting
523 South Louisiana St., Suite 222
Little Rock, AR 72202

PH: 501-246-8842
chad.gallagher@legacymail.org
Arkansas Funeral Directors Association
523 South Louisiana  ♦  Suite 222  ♦  Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-246-8842  ♦  Fax: 866-935-6893
Copyright © 2021 by the Arkansas Funeral Directors Association     ♦     Website Design and Development by Jamell Digital, Inc.     ♦     Site Login