Arkansas Funeral Directors Association

Inspiring excellence in service for funeral professionals

Executive Board Members

Ladonna Smith

President
Smith Family Funeral Homes - Glenwwod
P.O. Box 1250
Glenwood, AR 71943

PH: 870-356-2114
lcs1605@yahoo.com

David Tucker

President Elect
Roller-Swift Funeral Home
P.O. Box 563
Osceola, AR 72370

PH: 870-563-6578
tuckerd@rollerfuneralhomes.com

Robert Kaelin

Vice President
Moore’s Chapel
206 West Center Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701

PH: 479-442-7314
robert@bernafuneralhomes.com

Chuck Fuller

Secretary
Fuller Hale Funeral Home
1621 S Cherry Street
Pine Bluff, Arkansas 71601

PH: 870-534-2120
chuck@robinsonfuller.com

Jeri Lynn Davenport

Treasurer
Smith-Benton Funeral Home
322 N Market Street
Benton, AR 72015

PH: 501-778-7100
jerilynn@smithfamilycares.com

Tom Compton

NFDA State Association
Representative
Roller Funeral Homes
P.O. Box 25440
Little Rock, AR 72221

PH: 501-225-0818
comptont@rollerfuneralhomes.com

Scott Berna

Past-President
Nelson-Berna Funeral Home
P.O. Box 8982
Fayetteville, AR 72703

PH: 479-521-5000
scott@nelsonberna.com

Chad Gallagher

Executive Director
Legacy Consulting
523 South Louisiana St., Suite 222
Little Rock, AR 72202

PH: 501-246-8842
chad.gallagher@legacymail.org
Arkansas Funeral Directors Association
523 South Louisiana  ♦  Suite 222  ♦  Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-246-8842  ♦  Fax: 866-935-6893
Copyright © 2022 by the Arkansas Funeral Directors Association     ♦     Website Design and Development by Jamell Digital, Inc.     ♦     Site Login